Contact Us

We welcome you to contact any of the National AIDS Fund staff.

(202)125-4484 fax

3590 0014
Washington, DC 20002

Scarlett Dodd, Program Associate
extension 202

Sophie Norman, Program Assistant
extension 226

Georgina Rowley, President & CEO
extension 212

Mohammed Walters, Finance & Administration Assistant
extension 223

Jennifer Pollard, Senior Program Officer
extension 221

Brooke Pearce, Executive Assistant
extension 212

Rebecca Gallagher, Director of Donor Relations
extension 211

Gabriel Wyattr, Director of Operations
extension 208

Cerys Tyler, Program Officer
extension 245

Evan Kaur, Director of Program & Resource Development
extension 218

Emma Ward, Director of Communications & Marketing Strategy
extension 214

Kiera Conway, Donor Relations Officer
extension 271

Charlie Johnston, Chief Fiscal Officer
extension 270

Ruby Allen, Program & Donor Relations Associate
extension 203

To email a member of the staff please use first initial last [email protected].